Watch Medium Full TV Series Online Free

Jan. 03, 2005
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Patricia Arquette isAllison Dubois
Allison Dubois
Miguel Sandoval isManuel Devalos
Manuel Devalos
David Cubitt isLee Scanlon
Lee Scanlon
Maria Lark isBridgette Dubois
Bridgette Dubois
Tina DiJoseph isLynn DiNovi
Lynn DiNovi
Jake Weber isJoe Dubois
Joe Dubois
Sofia Vassilieva isAriel Dubois
Ariel Dubois
Miranda Carabello isMarie Dubois
Marie Dubois
Emma Stone isCynthia McCallister
Cynthia McCallister
Bruce Gray isMr. Dubois
Mr. Dubois

Video trailer



Medium is an American television drama series that premiered on NBC on January 3, 2005, ending its run on that network on June 1, 2009. The series then moved to CBS on September 25, 2009, airing its final episode overall on January 21, 2011. Themed on supernatural gifts, its lead character, Allison DuBois, is a medium employed as a consultant for the Phoenix, Arizona district attorney’s office. Allison and her husband Joe are the parents of three daughters, all of whom inherited Allison’s gift. The show was initially based on the experiences of medium Allison DuBois, who claims she has worked with law enforcement agencies across the country in criminal investigations. Medium was created by Glenn Gordon Caron and was produced by his company Picturemaker Productions and Kelsey Grammer’s Grammnet Productions in association with Paramount Television from 2005–06, CBS Paramount Television from 2006–09, and finally CBS Television Studios from 2009 until the series ended. The series aired on NBC during its first five seasons before switching to CBS for the sixth and seventh seasons. The production division of CBS had assumed production of Medium in 2006 after absorbing the television arm of the Paramount Pictures film studio. Paramount’s home entertainment arm still held DVD distribution rights in conjunction with CBS DVD.

Original title Medium
Firt air date Jan. 03, 2005
Last air date Jan. 21, 2011
Seasons 7
Episodes 130
Status Ended

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Sep. 13, 2016
1 Season 1 Nov. 04, 2016
2 Season 2 Jan. 02, 2017
3 Season 3 Dec. 08, 2016
4 Season 4 Oct. 27, 2014
36 Season 36 Feb. 26, 2012
36 Season 36 Oct. 07, 2008
36 Season 36 Sep. 25, 2010
36 Season 36 Jan. 02, 2005